People



 

( 0331-339450
Scientific Director:
Riccardo Fesce Dept. Struct. & Funct. Biology - Via A. da Giussano 12 - Busto Arsizio riccardo.fesce@uninsubria.it
( 0331-339451
Vice Director:
Mauro Fasano Dept. Struct. & Funct. Biology - Via A. da Giussano 12 - Busto Arsizio mauro.fasano@uninsubria.it
Advisory board:
Daniela Parolaro Dept. Struct. & Funct. Biology - Via A. da Giussano 12 - Busto Arsizio daniela.parolaro@uninsubria.it
( 0331-339417
Giustino Tomei Dept. Clinical and Biological Sciences, Viale Borri 57 - Varese giustino.tomei@uninsubria.it
Giorgio Bono Dept. Clinical and Biological Sciences, Viale Borri 57 - Varese neurova@tin.it
Tiziana Rubino Dept. Struct. & Funct. Biology - Via A. da Giussano 12 - Busto Arsizio tiziana.rubino@uninsubria.it
( 0331-339450
Elena.Bossi Dept. Biotech. & Mol. Sci - Via H. Dunant 3 - Varese elena.bossi@uninsubria.it
Members:
Francesco Acquati Dept. Biotech. & Mol. Sci - Via H. Dunant 3 - Varese francesco.acquati@uninsubria.it
Umberto Balottin Dept. Clinical and Biological Sciences, Viale Borri 57 - Varese umberto.balottin@uninsubria.it
Carlo Capella Dept. Clinical and Biological Sciences, Viale Borri 57 - Varese carlo.capella@ospedale.varese.it
Stefano Giovannardi Dept. Biotech. & Mol. Sci - Via H. Dunant 3 - Varese stefano.giovannardi@uninsubria.it
( 0332-421322
Sergio Lecchini Laboratory of Pharmacology - Via O. Rossi - Varese sergio.lecchini@uninsubria.it
Franca Marino Laboratory of Pharmacology - Via O. Rossi - Varese franca.marino@uninsubria.it
Marco Mauri marco.mauri@ospedale.varese.it
Antonio Peres Dept. Biotech. & Mol. Sci - Via H. Dunant 3 - Varese antonio.peres@uninsubria.it
( 0332-421320
Roberto Taramelli Dept. Struct. & Funct. Biology - Via H. Dunant 3 - Varese roberto.taramelli@uninsubria.it
Achille Venco Dept. Clinical and Biological Sciences, Viale Borri 57 - Varese achille.venco@uninsubria.it

Home